Meet the team

Meet the team that help to support Scouting in Weymouth and Portland. To get in touch with any of the team please send us a message on our contact page.

  • Darren Phillips

    District Commissioner

  • Gary Hepburn

    Deputy District Commissioner (Operations)

  • Ian Camp

    Deputy District Commissioner (Programme)

  • Vacant

    Deputy District Commissioner (Group Development))

  • Adrian Lucas

    ADC (Scouts)

  • Gary Cothier

    ADC (Cubs)

  • Jacqui Clark

    ADC (Beavers)

  • Vacant

    District Explorer Scout Commissioner

  • Cameron Taplin

    District Youth Commissioner

  • Vacant

    District Unit Leader, Young Leaders

  • Lyn Crosbie

    District Appointments Secretary

  • Simon Higginbottom

    District Chairman

  • Pauline Wheatley

    District Treasurer

  • vacant

    District Secretary

  • Stuart Vanstone

    District Badge Secretary

  • Jake Smith

    District Administrator/Training